Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411504 Posts in 69373 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 25, 2024, 06:36:46 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosPixel art...Just kidding! I'm a composer!
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Pixel art...Just kidding! I'm a composer!  (Read 4376 times)
ZackParrish
Level 4

View Profile WWW
« on: May 30, 2011, 04:08:48 PM »

How's it goin'?  You either need music or are another composer just lurking in here to see what the competition is up to, either way thanks for dropping in. Wink

Have some links down below for you to check out, with brief descriptions of what you are about to listen to above each of them... kind of.  Beats me, just in here sharing some tunes and hoping someone will like them enough to want to hire me... Smiley

I tier my rates based on the rights you choose to buy, and I will gladly discuss those terms through email or PM. I appreciate your time reading this and listening to my music.  I look forward to hearing from you!

Demo Reel(Kind of...)
https://soundcloud.com/zack-parrish/sets/demo-reel-2014

Soundtrack for Valdis Story: Abyssal City(Nominated for AGMA 2013, Best Indie OST:
http://zackparrish.bandcamp.com/album/valdis-story-abyssal-city

Main Profile:
http://soundcloud.com/zack-parrish  

If you are curious what I can do in any style that I don't have posted here and are unable to easily find it in my main profile, please do shoot me an email and I'll dig something up for you or at the least write a 30 second clip of it.

Tootles,
Zack

ZackParrish.Com
[email protected]
zackparr - Skype
« Last Edit: January 19, 2015, 06:50:44 PM by ZackParrish » Logged

ZackParrish
Level 4

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2012, 05:53:36 PM »