Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

877230 Posts in 32852 Topics- by 24294 Members - Latest Member: RopeDrink

May 18, 2013, 10:26:31 PM
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperCreativeCollaborationsGraphiste/Pixel artiste (French!)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Graphiste/Pixel artiste (French!)  (Read 1058 times)
romain68
Level 0
*



View Profile WWW Email
« on: August 14, 2011, 08:46:24 AM »

Hello,
I introduce myself : my name is Romain68, and I'm a solitary attic graphist.
I'm an art and graphics communication student.
Why would a french guy come here ? I'm looking for work, and I would really want to participate to a serious game project that could be completed. I passed through so many bad experiences in big french communities. I'm interested in any possible project.
you can see bellow some of my work,

http://blog.enoriah.fr/?page_id=231&vasthtmlaction=viewtopic&t=4.2

sorry for the hosting website which sucks. : (

Thanks for reading this. I hope my poor english level won't be a major obstacle.
Logged
agersant
Level 3
***



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2011, 10:38:57 AM »

Quote
I passed through so many bad experiences in big french communities.
I've seen some of your work there and I loved it. I didn't know things weren't going well for you. I'm sure you'll find a reliable partner in crime here =)
Logged

romain68
Level 0
*



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2011, 12:06:13 PM »

Hey fil razorback!
Thank. ^^
Logged
Ardbob
Level 2
**



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #3 on: August 14, 2011, 05:58:02 PM »

Great art! I'm sure you'll find work here. :D
Logged

poe
Level 10
*****



View Profile Email
« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2011, 06:31:53 PM »

TIL WTF for the French is still WTF, anyways your art is great!
Logged

Website | Twitter

lelebęcülo
Imp
Level 1
*


foppy


View Profile Email
« Reply #5 on: August 14, 2011, 06:38:50 PM »

Please host that stuff somewhere else, AVG is blocking threats, and the site is auto-redirecting to some other site.

From what I saw though it was really cool.  Diggin' your work maaaaannnnnn.
Logged
romain68
Level 0
*



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2011, 12:54:44 AM »

Hum, it's a virus attack .(a Trojan) ><
Very cool!
Thanks to the guy who made that. -_-
Logged
Hardcore
Level 0
**

149065830
View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2011, 05:48:30 AM »

Hi I wrote you a PM.
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Theme orange-lt created by panic