Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411597 Posts in 69387 Topics- by 58445 Members - Latest Member: gravitygat

May 08, 2024, 08:16:48 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosVideo Game Composer looking for my next project!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Video Game Composer looking for my next project!  (Read 653 times)
Ryan_A_Brady
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: June 23, 2014, 06:00:57 AM »

Hey everybody!

My name is Ryan Brady and I am a Music Composer for hire.

Here is my brand-spankin'-new Demo Reel since my studio overhaul: https://soundcloud.com/ryan-brady-music/demo-reel-june-july14

(my old demo reel before the overhaul if you'd like to hear more of my compositions: https://soundcloud.com/ryan-brady-music/demo-reel-2014-ryan-a-brady)

And here are a few reasons why you want to consider hiring me for original music:

-I’ve been studying, playing, and composing music for over ten years

-I can compose in a wide variety of styles, and can adapt my music well to fit the purpose of the scene, level, character, etc..

-Composing/producing is my passion; I take it very seriously and strive to create the best production possible.

-I’m friendly, open-minded, and easy to work with Smiley  <--Trust those beady, soulless eyes

-My going rate is very reasonable (PM or e-mail me for details).

-But the best part is that if you would like to consider me for your project, I will compose a song for your game before you hire me to see if I would be a good fit or not. There would be no strings attached-- all I would ask is that you provide me with a scene or scenario you’d like me to compose for with some added information like back story, artwork (if you have any), and possibly a reference track for an idea of the sound you’d like.