Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411275 Posts in 69323 Topics- by 58380 Members - Latest Member: bob1029

March 28, 2024, 06:47:31 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityTownhallI started Kickstarter to raise money for advertising, all feedback is welcome
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: I started Kickstarter to raise money for advertising, all feedback is welcome  (Read 837 times)
antmatrix
Level 0

View Profile
« on: October 03, 2014, 11:22:34 AM »

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/183896565/squirts-odyssey
antmatrix
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2014, 11:24:28 AM »

Some more info:

Hi my name is Anthony Munoz and I'm not technically a game programmer; actually I'm a Network Admin with a desire to create. After a couple of unfinished books on various topics, an unsuccessful online business; I decided to write my own game. My wife has been supportive throughout my struggles and pointed out that I never follow through on anything. What she was saying wasn't new to me, I was quite of aware but the way she said it changed me. I decided at that point I wouldn't give up no matter how difficult game creation turned out to be. My goal was to create a mobile game that was fun for all everyone and I'm happy to say that I did it!

Pledge today to get early access to the game, extra power-ups and even a t-shirt and plush doll. Funds will be going towards advertising so that people can easily learn about this game. If pledging isn't your thing, a share on your wall is just as great .Thanks!

$1 - Ad free version of game along with 2 Rainbow Powers
$5- Beta Test game Oct 31st along with gifts above
$10 Name placed in game credits along with all gifts above
$25- Stater-Pack containing 5-Lighting,5-Rainbows, 5-Snowflakes
$50-Limited edition t-shirt and all gifts above
$100 Handcrafted plush doll of Squirt and all gifts above