Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411278 Posts in 69323 Topics- by 58380 Members - Latest Member: bob1029

March 28, 2024, 12:58:06 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingLearn Spanish words with Gato
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Learn Spanish words with Gato  (Read 1054 times)
lidenanna
Level 0

View Profile
« on: October 11, 2014, 11:15:59 AM »

Hi my name is Anna Liden and this is my first post in this forum. I'm a librarian in a small school in Sweden. My main interest is to create educational games. I create everything myself, program, music, sound effects and artwork. My strong side is programming. Music, sound effects and artwork is not my strong point, and if you feel that you could help me with that you are welcome to contact me. I am willing to exchange my work for your work  Grin.

My first iPhone app which I've just released is called "Learn Spanish Words with Gato". I've tried to design it to be simple, quick to use, and makes it possible to learn many words . The app teaches you the words in so many ways and from so many angles that you will remember the words, because they will stick to your long term memory.

You can download the app for free at https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learn-spanish-words-with-gato/id931275005?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D46

There is also a 2 min video on YouTube at

A small help site for the app can be found at http://lidenanna.com/spanish/2

Love to hear any comments. If you review my app, I can review your app and give you some constructive ideas Smiley

Thanks
Anna Liden

« Last Edit: November 30, 2014, 04:54:14 AM by lidenanna » Logged
PowerGirl
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2014, 08:22:00 AM »

Hello!

I saw the youtube video: it seems a really nice application!
And also useful to know the basic world.. also for kids! Smiley
lidenanna
Level 0

View Profile