Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411423 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 18, 2024, 11:03:40 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsLooking for team interested in a SUPER PLOT-DRIVEN Pixel ARPG in 1980's China
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Looking for team interested in a SUPER PLOT-DRIVEN Pixel ARPG in 1980's China  (Read 534 times)
bbtombo
Level 1

lvl 2 spellcaster

View Profile
« on: October 16, 2014, 02:34:28 PM »

Hey guys, I'm a composer, sound designer, and writer - and I've had this idea for a while, moreso have wanted to just get the idea out so I know where I need to start, but here goes (I'll try to split it up into sections):

===================================================================================================================================
My name is James and I'm looking to create a game called
ingénue

SUPER SIMPLE GAME PITCH

I hope to create an open world, story-branching action RPG that explores the lives and cultures of 1980's China. You will play as a girl who, after being kidnapped and breaking free from her captors, can become an above-the-law vigilante, a private eye, a revolutionary, an organized crime leader, among other things (or a mix of all/any) - with the binding motive of saving other women throughout China.

INTRO