Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411482 Posts in 69370 Topics- by 58426 Members - Latest Member: shelton786

April 23, 2024, 11:38:57 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingDragonMaze, n64 old school adventure platformer demo
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: DragonMaze, n64 old school adventure platformer demo  (Read 1256 times)
FelineArts
Level 0

View Profile
« on: October 23, 2014, 09:17:58 PM »

Hello everyone, my name is Lune and im a developer at www.felinearts.net, we used to be 2 developers some time ago but right now its just me, (ill explain that later if its required).

i am doing this post to share with you a demo of "Dragon Maze" a n64 old school platformer for PC, OUYA and PS vita, hope we can get more licences for other consoles.

brief description of the project:
Your goal is to save your sister from the evil "Klaw Gang", a band of wolves who capture and sell exotic creatures. Before each level you will be able to equip an item to make your quest easier, traveling through different worlds such as a forest, mountains, swamp, mines and a volcano.

We are currently looking for Steam Greenlight exposure so please feel free to play this 15 level demo (link provided bellow). For veteran gamers I recommend starting on World 3.

Key Features:
*Old school controller, simple but fun (timing and precision are king).
*Fresh levels, each world and level has new mechanics.
*Beautiful toon environment.
*Small but fun levels.
*Upgradeable hidden Skills! (not available in the demo provided below).

Release Date: End of 2015
Price: from 8 to 15 USD
Platform: PC, Mac, OUYA, PS VITA (we want to add Nintendo 3DS too but still no good news for that platform).