Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411512 Posts in 69376 Topics- by 58430 Members - Latest Member: Jesse Webb

April 26, 2024, 07:00:16 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborations[Profit Share] Bubbleman: Journey Through the Stars!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [Profit Share] Bubbleman: Journey Through the Stars!  (Read 1825 times)
dog199200
« on: November 26, 2014, 06:46:06 AM »

Hello everyone. I am a C++/C# programmer, and I am looking to expand my development team. My project is called BubbleMan: Journey Through the Stars, which you can find more information about it here.

At this current time, the development consists of six trained developers total: three programmers, one audio developer, one animation designer, and one concept artists. I would like to add at least three 3D rendering artists, one more programmer, two level designers, and two more concept artist/2D designer. That means three people working on 3D rendering and programming, one person working on animation, one person working on audio, and three people working on concept work.

Concept Artist / 2D Designers
I am looking for several highly skilled concept art to help focus on character design and level/mapping design. The concept work can be done either digitally or hand drawn. The graphic style of the game is rather cartoon like, so those with a history of drawing cartoon style images is preferred. You may be asked to show some of your design work.

3D Designers
I am looking for several skilled 3D rendering artists. I would like to have an artist who can assist with meshing characters such as cannon, and npc character. The artist may be asked to help with level design mesh work. I also need one 3D designer who can strictly focus on creating mapping mesh work. All 3D designers will be asked to work closely with the animator, and the concept artists.