Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411510 Posts in 69375 Topics- by 58430 Members - Latest Member: Jesse Webb

April 26, 2024, 11:55:16 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsThree-dee artist looking for a programmer to cook something cool with!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Three-dee artist looking for a programmer to cook something cool with!  (Read 1214 times)
Detocroix
Level 0

Level 1 Steamknight

View Profile WWW
« on: December 15, 2014, 03:03:37 AM »

Current Status: Currently occupied! Smiley(17.12.2014)

Hey!

I'm a 3D artist specializing on anything but animated characters (Characters are bleh, especially humanoids) looking for a programmer (Unity or Unreal) to do some cool small projects with. I'd like to cook up something in a month's time, something nice and tasty and preferably in 3D (if idea warrants it, 2D is fine too).

My portfolio www.detocroix.com/Artist

So, are you decently experienced programmer who wants to do some small game in Unity or Unreal and are interested in stuff I do? Drop me a message here or send mail to contact Wizard detocroix.com
« Last Edit: December 17, 2014, 07:52:30 AM by Detocroix » Logged
dog199200
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2014, 07:25:37 AM »

I was wondering how strict you are in terms of a small project? I have a development team that I still looking to expand, but my project will take about a year, maybe a year and a half at most. I have more information posted here: http://forums.tigsource.com/index.php?topic=44738.0 if you're not interest, or unable to fit my posted requirements I understand; however, if you are I would love to talk more!
Detocroix
Level 0

Level 1 Steamknight

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2014, 07:31:33 AM »