Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411413 Posts in 69360 Topics- by 58415 Members - Latest Member: sophi_26

April 16, 2024, 01:28:57 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsNeuroVoider - Twin-stick shooter RL - Trailer & Alpha out!
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: NeuroVoider - Twin-stick shooter RL - Trailer & Alpha out!  (Read 14036 times)
MrHelmut
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: February 03, 2015, 09:41:25 AM »

Hi there!

It's my first time doing a devlog, so I hope to publish interesting posts and get some nice feedback from you. Feel free to tell me if I am doing something wrong or well, or to ask any questions, I'll try to be as relevant as possible.

This thread will be about one of our two ongoing projects, NeuroVoider. We are two people working on it and we're already 6 months into the development. I'm Thomas, the designer/coder on the project and I hope to introduce to you the graphics mastermind, Florian (who's not very keen to post stuff in english on the interweb -- we're French -- but I'll try to convince him to drop by, because he's really full of ideas).

I will try to regularly post specific articles about our dev process, there's a list at the end of this post showing what I'd like to talk about, but feel free to suggest other topics.

I will also be doing live streaming of the game progress starting this friday (hopefully), so I can show you some living things! (I will also post gif's soon enough)

Oh, and if you are curious about what we've already done, check out my signature. Smiley

NeurVoider

Futuristic twin-stick shooter RPG with tons of loot and procedural content. Made by Flying Oak Games.

Platforms: Windows / Mac OS (some other platforms pending)

Release date: 2016

Links: tumblr - twitter - facebook - twitch

Description: