Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411430 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 19, 2024, 05:41:25 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosProfessional Composer & Sound Designer, Gauntlet/Helldivers
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Professional Composer & Sound Designer, Gauntlet/Helldivers  (Read 444 times)
SEBSOUNdS
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: September 01, 2015, 03:46:42 AM »

Hi, I’m Sebastian. I’m a full-time composer and sound designer under the name of SEBSOUNdS,
working from Stockholm, Sweden. I’m also a graduate at SAE Institute in Stockholm and I’ve
been working eagerly with composition and sound design for the last 6 years. The quality of my
music and sound effects are high and my rates are fair and very indie-friendly. If you want to
offer a shared revenue model that is also possible.

When you hire me for your project, you can expect nothing but complete and utter dedication
to the sound of your game world. I am familiar and comfortable within multiple genres and I
can use that familiarity to create something truly unique for your game. I work day and night
in order to achieve the highest standard and create a win-win situation for our team. You will
get the best product possible and my resumé gets another bump.

I communicate as much as possible with my clients in order to maintain their vision while
incorporating the audio and I can work with implementation as well as creation of sounds.
Send me a message and learn more about what I can do for your game, you won’t regret it!

Thanks for your consideration!

/Sebastian

Here are two game videos with the music and sound effects made by me from scratch:
Helldivers:

Gauntlet:

My portfolio: http://www.sebsounds.com/
E-mail: [email protected]

FAQ
Can I listen to your music and sound effects?