Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411471 Posts in 69369 Topics- by 58423 Members - Latest Member: antkind

April 23, 2024, 09:36:17 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsFinal Days - Multiplayer Mutant Massacring Mayhem!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Final Days - Multiplayer Mutant Massacring Mayhem!  (Read 2739 times)
madhatter
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: September 21, 2015, 09:29:56 PM »

Latest News

Final Days is now available on Steam!

Hi all! I'm new here (I've just introduced myself here) and this is my first time doing a devlog. So if I'm doing anything wrong, or could be doing something better, then please let me know!

I'm hoping to share a bit with you about the development of my game, Final Days, and hopefully you'll also find it interesting! Smiley Please let me know what you think, or if you have any questions at all about Final Days.

These are humanity's Final Days...

Dirty warfare has left most of the population mutated and thirsty for blood. Band together and battle for your survival!

Final Days is an intense, arcade style, co-op shooter where you battle against massive mutant hordes. Go it alone, or team up with as many friends as you can muster!

Can you survive?

Current Features

• Team up for online co-op play with as many friends as you can muster (up to 16 players!)
  • Play split-screen with up to 4 friends on the same computer (and still be able to join online games!)
  • Still need some extra backup? Add up to 4 bots to help level the playing field!
  • Battle ever-growing hordes of mutants as their numbers increase into the hundreds!
  • Get amped by the intense soundtrack from Chris Head!
  • Earn bragging rights with your scores on the leaderboards and unlockable achievements
  • Destroy the mutant hordes with several different ammo types and explosives