Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411507 Posts in 69374 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 26, 2024, 06:39:11 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsOffering Paid WorkArtist searching a Programmer
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Artist searching a Programmer  (Read 798 times)
Frece
Level 0

View Profile
« on: November 10, 2015, 02:37:24 AM »

Cheesy So, Hello my Name is Frece and i'm a passionately productive artist. I mostly do 2D but im ready for any 3D request. Anyway. I finished my education as a Gamedesigner in Paderborn last summer. Since then I work in a indieteam as a concept artist and enemy pixel artist.

With a friend I started a lot of Game project since I was 14 Years Old. Now I am 22 and just a few own Projects have been finished successfully. My biggest Problem is my friend who allways get to a point where he don't want to pogramm on the project any longer and want to stat a new one. Its anoying  Yawn
So I am intensively searching for a Programmer to be a Co-Boss in a future Game company which we would start if the workflow fit properly. Im talking about a partnership where everyone works with the same passion. I really got a lot of Ideas and such a big motivation to even create larger titles. I just need someone who Prog like hell. Gomez

So blabla after writing so much please. If you are a passionatly Programmer then write me. I'm the artist you searched for so long.
Im able to work concept based. Im able to develop a consistant style for the whole Game. And I like to work fast but clean. Guy's ... I really want to rock it.

Still got questions? Feel free to ask!
Cobralad
Cowardly Baby
Level 10

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2015, 02:53:55 AM »

from your portfolio it appears you are only capable to draw words
Frece
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2015, 03:17:49 AM »