Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411430 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 19, 2024, 03:27:43 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsIntergalactic Superfreighter!
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Intergalactic Superfreighter!  (Read 6514 times)
LazyWaffle
« on: December 05, 2009, 09:08:18 PM »

You are the captain of Intergalactic Superfreighter, the galaxy's biggest delivery ship! Due to some terribly bad timing, all of the planets are in positions that directly interfere with the route to your next customer. Having never EVER delivered late, you decide that the quickest way is by destroying all that is in your way, including the planets.

_____

So! This is a game Glyph, Gun (some guy from a different forum) and I have been working on for a few months. You play as this guy:

On an epic quest to deliver a package, this game features nine bosses, nine missions, space octopi, and awesome music (courtesy of kwwrr and MY BROHAM).

_____

Here are some screenshots.

Ship Interior (mission)

Quadro (boss battle)

Lunus (boss battle)

_____

Gameplay videos!

Lunus (MOOOOOOON BOSS)
*A ghost infected this video and fucked up the audio.

Orange House!
*Good quality! Kind of laggy though.

Ship Interior (Engine room)
*Note that the interior is still somewhat early in development.

« Last Edit: December 19, 2009, 06:14:27 PM by LazyWaffle‽ » Logged
Bood_war
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2009, 09:09:21 PM »

Big guns are big.

Alomard
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2009, 09:43:53 PM »