Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411576 Posts in 69386 Topics- by 58444 Members - Latest Member: darkcitien

May 05, 2024, 04:26:47 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsLooking for 3d artist and programmer to make a game
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Looking for 3d artist and programmer to make a game  (Read 1612 times)
Vox
« on: January 29, 2012, 06:53:34 PM »

Hi i am a young aspiring game developer I am mostly a game designer and i have been honing my skills for the past year i am learning how to be an artist i have always loved creating and but have never had the time to really learn and am starting now to really work on my art.

The minimum size team I am looking for is 3 people including me.

1.advance 3d programer using a pre-made engine is fine but if you want to build you own engine that is fine too.

2. An advance 3d artist  who is dedicated.

3.Designer(Me)/the rest of the team

Maybe 4. Musician

First I want to make some prototype game so we can get a sense of how we work together and if you like the other team members their are no hard feelings if you decide to leave we will find some one who is a better fit for the tea.

The end goal game I am hoping to make is a throw back to the difficulty of old games and the sense of accomplishment by beating those games. I want to mix new school tech with old school ideals.