Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411594 Posts in 69387 Topics- by 58444 Members - Latest Member: YomiKu_0

May 08, 2024, 05:21:38 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsterrible artist looks for programmer to make games with [REAL][RARE][18+]
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: terrible artist looks for programmer to make games with [REAL][RARE][18+]  (Read 1455 times)
gggfhfdh
Level 9

View Profile
« on: March 02, 2014, 09:14:28 AM »

look at my stuff here http://hunter.digitalhaven-ent.net/

i can not make myself learn to program. it is not my *thing*
so instead i wanna have someone else do that + collaborate on game ideas

first though i wanna work on this

my ideas for this game are growing very Powerful and can not be stopped
send help
soryy708
Level 3

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2014, 09:29:08 AM »

Hi.
I'm a programmer.
[Unfake][Exquisite][NSFW]
zacaj
Level 3

void main()

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2014, 01:07:37 PM »

terrible artist looks for artist to make games with

i can not make myself learn to art. it is not my *thing*
so instead i wanna have someone else do that + collaborate on game ideas

first though I wanna work on <JRPG>

my ideas for this game are growing very Powerful and can not be stopped
send help

My twitter: @zacaj_

Quote from: mcc
Well let's just take a look at this "getting started" page and see--
Download and install cmake
Noooooooo
bjadams
Level 1

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2014, 05:13:09 AM »

i'm a programmer looking for an artist to collaborate on game projects.

however as a first project together i would prefer to do a simple casual game, that we can finish in weeks. i think that would be much more realistic than investing months in a bigger game project and then vanish halfway through

iOS & Android developer
gggfhfdh
Level 9

View Profile