Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411539 Posts in 69383 Topics- by 58439 Members - Latest Member: isabel.adojo

May 02, 2024, 05:07:42 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosExperienced, Flexible Composer Available For Hire
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Experienced, Flexible Composer Available For Hire  (Read 449 times)
Tim Aza
TIGBaby

View Profile
« on: January 07, 2015, 08:02:53 PM »

What's up everyone? My name's Tim Aza. I'm a music composer and I've worked on quite a few indie games. I've built up a lot of experience over the years, learning the best way to understand the needs for every individual project and providing the perfect music and sound design to fit.

Years In Service: 6
Willing To Travel: Yes
Can Work OnSite: Yes
Payment Arrangement: PayPal
Availability: Available
Ideal Client Size: Any
Portfolio URL: http://www.timaza.com
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone: (209) 565-3225

Some testimonials:

by Boviosoft: Hi, Just wanted to say that it's been great to work with Tim, he has made a great work for my coming iPhone game (see: http://www.boviosoft.com) and I do greatly recommend his services to anyone, his rate is also very reasonable for the work. Regards.

by Smudged Cat Games: Having just worked with Tim I can highly recommend his services. I got a couple of great tunes very quickly for a reasonable price that will really make a big difference to my next game. Cheers, Dave