Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411641 Posts in 69394 Topics- by 58449 Members - Latest Member: pp_mech

May 14, 2024, 04:22:36 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingForget Me Not Annie (if Amnesia and Portal had a baby...)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Forget Me Not Annie (if Amnesia and Portal had a baby...)  (Read 861 times)
Player1Games
Level 0

View Profile
« on: October 04, 2012, 11:52:21 PM »

Hey everyone! My name is George, I was a game design school student that graduated earlier this year and my final project with my team was a little horror game, about an hour long (unfinished at the end unfortunately), called Forget Me Not Annie. Now ever since we put it online, we had dozens and dozens of fan made play through videos and its been fun to watch them play. But except for 2 videos, none of them are actually giving any feed back. They just play, say its good or bad, then promote their channel and thats it. So i would really love it if you guys could play it and give some actual design feed back. The reason being we are actually acquiring funding to re-create and relaunch this game in its original scale, size, plot and mechanic. very similar just about 20 times bigger. literally, 20 hour game play. So! please! check it out! give it a play in the dark with head phones, i would really love to hear your feedback.

Oh yeah, i was the artist and game director for this project. There was a total of 4 of us + 1 writer over the span of 2 months to create this.

We are on Steam greenlight under
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=92984073
our facebook page is
http://www.facebook.com/ForgetMeNotAnnie
And the link to download the game is
http://www.mediafire.com/?4tkqq6yc2c9qre4