Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411524 Posts in 69381 Topics- by 58436 Members - Latest Member: GlitchyPSI

May 01, 2024, 08:24:09 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityTownhallRedemption - The Third Era [TCG]
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: Redemption - The Third Era [TCG]  (Read 4519 times)
baldodavi
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: May 12, 2015, 06:59:47 AM »

I'm new in this community and I want to use this my first post to introduce myself, my crew/company and our first game we are developing.
I'm David, engineer graduated in Siena in 2005. I was a Project Manager, software designer and software developer in University of Siena in lasts ten years. Now I'm a co-founder of RedEvo Games crew and company. RedEvo Games strive to become an indipendent games developer and publisher company. RedEvo Games is located in Tuscany, near Siena. We like to define as craftmen that work with heart, head and hand.
Me and RedEvo crew are totally delve into our first game development. We have decided to share our works and path we are following using a development blog you can find on our site: http://redevogames.com
We are going to update this blog every friday at 15:00 greenwich time.

We have published two posts until now, next friday we'll speak about Client design and Languages and Tools used during works.

If you want to know our headways you can follow us on social networks:
FB: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Redemption-The-Third-Era/834144066632294
g+: https://plus.google.com/+Redevogames05012015/
tw: @redevogames

Hope you enjoy our way and our next games.
« Last Edit: July 03, 2015, 07:06:55 AM by baldodavi » Logged

baldodavi
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2015, 06:37:43 AM »

This time you can read about our Client Design choices and methodologies. Including software and GUI parts production.