Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411564 Posts in 69385 Topics- by 58444 Members - Latest Member: darkcitien

May 04, 2024, 03:28:41 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosVideo Game/Film Composer Looking for any work!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Video Game/Film Composer Looking for any work!  (Read 470 times)
Kelfecil
Level 0

View Profile
« on: November 29, 2013, 01:53:35 PM »

Hello everyone!

My name is Constantine and I'm a film/video game composer and a session guitarist and vocalist. I am from Greece, but I recently moved to Rotterdam (in the Netherlands) to be closer to more employers and to also study further in jazz composition in the conservatory here. I also work as an author for 2 greek major media websites, noizy.gr (I do music reviewing and live reporting) and cowboytv.gr (I do video game reviews and dev interviews).

Someone suggested that I check out these forums and so I did!

I've been busy in the video game industry for almost 2 years now with many succesful projects on my back, and I can provide a full bio if anyone is interested in hiring me as well as any demo sounds that you require for the job you want to be done.

I am more than willing to work on any kind of game, (any genre) and any kind of music involved in it (any genre again).

You can find some of my ambient work on my soundcloud here -> https://soundcloud.com/kelfecil
That is mostly ambient samples, but I can provide demo samples of whatever genre you want. I have experience with sound design and I've even taken classes on learning and mastering various software applications (but all that can be read on my bio anyway).