Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411592 Posts in 69386 Topics- by 58444 Members - Latest Member: FightingFoxGame

May 07, 2024, 08:56:44 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityTownhallMindHunter: When Mind is enough
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: MindHunter: When Mind is enough  (Read 2195 times)
amidos2006
Level 1

View Profile WWW
« on: April 11, 2009, 01:39:35 PM »

Hi all,
I am new in here Smiley
My name is Ahmed Abdel Samea an indie game developper from Egypt
I am a computer Engineer student at faculty of Engineering Cairo University
I always dreamt about gaming and new gameplays so I made a game called MindHunter

Description:
In this game you play with an Alien whose spaceship was hit and crashed in a planet
The Alien found that the planet inhabitants are not friendly so he wanted quickly to collect parts of spaceship to repair it quickly and leave the planet as fast as possible.
So the Alien will use his control abilities to turn some of the enemies to his side in order to help him to get to the toolbox in each level and due to the Alien controlled lots of enemies so his powers become more powerful and use more abilities

Links:
YoYoGames
Amidos Games Blog

Hope the game idea and gameplay are good and could you plz leave a comment about it Smiley

ScreenShots:

« Last Edit: April 12, 2009, 03:29:09 AM by amidos2006 » Logged

Mipe
Level 10

Migrating to imagination.

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2009, 02:44:11 AM »

*cough* Fix the links.
amidos2006
Level 1

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2009, 03:31:25 AM »

I have fixed the link thanks Smiley

Saker
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2009, 02:26:53 AM »

it's nice to find another Arab game developer around here , i can't download the game right now , but i like the graphics ,did you make it yourself ?