Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411490 Posts in 69377 Topics- by 58433 Members - Latest Member: graysonsolis

April 29, 2024, 01:48:13 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityTownhallHasslevania 2 Mini Trailer
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Hasslevania 2 Mini Trailer  (Read 1437 times)
Del_Duio
Level 2

Supreme Omelettelord

View Profile WWW
« on: February 15, 2010, 08:52:42 AM »

I didn't see if there was an exact place to post trailers so I hope this isn't in the wrong spot.

This is a mini trailer for my upcoming game called Hasslevania 2: This Space for Rent, which I've been working on (and off) since December 2007. There's still a lot to do with it- which is kind of deflating- but this one has a lot of improvements over the first as far as engine and design ideas that weren't so popular before with the 1st one.

It's always kind of been nagging at me that the first game had as many issues with it that I later figured out how to solve with the second game, and that TSFR might never get made. It's kind of like I totally bit off way more than I could chew and now I'm kind of in developmental limbo or whatever you guys would call it. I'm sure this has happened to a few of you before, right?

Well anyways, for shits n' giggles here we go. I hope you like it (for all 20 seconds of it at least haha).

H2 homepage: http://del_duio.sitesled.com/Hasslevania2/Hasslevania2.html

DXF Games: Just a Cleric, Equin- The Lantern, Hasslevania, ODW, Neil Peart- Mission: The Camera Eye and more http://dxfgames.com
HöllenKobold
Level 10

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2010, 08:58:08 AM »

You probably get asked this a lot but is Hasselhoff in it?

Hell pits tend to be disguised as
things that would lead a passerby to
not think of them as portals to
eternal gnashing and wailing.
Del_Duio
Level 2

Supreme Omelettelord

View Profile WWW