Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411511 Posts in 69375 Topics- by 58430 Members - Latest Member: Jesse Webb

April 26, 2024, 01:08:41 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsI Trust You
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: I Trust You  (Read 3290 times)
JoGribbs
« on: July 23, 2010, 06:15:00 AM »

I Trust You is a platformer I have been working on and off for a couple of months now. Most of that time has been spent ironing out various bug, but (mostly) everything's working now. I'm having a lot of fun designing levels and plugging in various new mechanics.

The music is being worked on by Javet, and the stuff he's sent me so far is pretty excellent.

Right now I'm putting the finishing touches on a playable demo to try and drum up some excitement. That should be out in the next week or so. Updates will appear semi-regularly here, and I will do some updates on my personal blog. Comments/questions/suggestions welcome! : )
compositeredfox
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2010, 12:20:28 PM »

I love how it looks!
Inanimate
Level 10

☆HERO OF JUSTICE!☆

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2010, 03:18:55 PM »

What a beautiful game.
MaloEspada
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2010, 03:26:29 PM »

Looks pretty interesting.

Also I can't wait to listen to more Javet awesomeness! : D
JoGribbs
« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2010, 05:05:57 AM »

Thanks for the kind words everybody. Still working away on that demo : )
sereneworx
Level 10

What a terrific duvet!

View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: July 25, 2010, 04:20:27 AM »

Great aesthetic. Can't wait to see how it turns out.
JoGribbs
« Reply #6 on: August 01, 2010, 03:19:52 PM »

Hey Guys, guess which game Demo I've finished?

I'll give you a clue: it is this one.
mokesmoe
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: August 01, 2010, 03:49:01 PM »

Could we play said demo?
JoGribbs