Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411500 Posts in 69373 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 25, 2024, 01:15:56 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosComposer Available for projects
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Composer Available for projects  (Read 2210 times)
robertlear
« on: October 08, 2010, 12:26:15 PM »

Hi my name is Robert Lear I'm a freelance composer and sound designer looking for paid projects, examples of my work can be seen at www.rlear.co.cc along with guide rates. No style or genre left untouched or too complicated!

I can be contacted through my site, through pm here or at:  [email protected]

critiques welcome
Look forward to hearing from you all.

Robert Lear
« Last Edit: October 18, 2010, 02:17:14 AM by robertlear » Logged
robertlear
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2010, 02:27:54 AM »

all these views and no replies, well needless to say just finished up some projects currently still under NDA but all those looking for audio feel free to get in touch.

where are you all hiding! Smiley

Rob
Inane
TIGSource Editor
Level 10

Arsenic for the Art Forum

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2010, 11:09:50 PM »

Hello, Robert Smiley
Only a small percentage of the people viewing your thread are active posters, so don't take the view-reply ratio personally.
Your work is quite nice, and I wish you luck (though I don't know the standard price for composers; do they all price on a per-minute basis?). It seems like the tracks in your portfolio featuring guitar have a lot of underlying noise, though, which is really the only criticism I can provide. Durr...?

real art looks like the mona lisa or a halo poster and is about being old or having your wife die and sometimes the level goes in reverse
bauer
Level 1

Codes games & makes music

View Profile WWW