Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411423 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 18, 2024, 02:17:35 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosprophetik music: experienced indie musician available for OST/SFX work
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: prophetik music: experienced indie musician available for OST/SFX work  (Read 1377 times)
prophetikmusic
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: November 08, 2010, 03:33:28 PM »

introduction

good day. my name is brad, and i write music under the artist name prophetik.

i am a freelance composer writing music for games, digital media, and film. i recently finished a master's degree in saxophone performance, and i also have a bachelor's degree in music education. i've been composing music for games and media for about eight years. i am comfortable writing in all styles, from large-scale symphonic works to rock ballads, from heavy-hitting electronic music to free-flowing jazz. i'd invite you to check out some of my music. i make it a point to release as much as possible for free - for example, both of my recent iPhone/iTouch releases have free soundtracks available on the team's website.

i view myself as an audio missionary, attempting to bring the light of awesome, memorable, interesting music to games large and small. i work under incredibly competitive rates, and often do pro bono work for games that i really want to contribute to because they're just so awesome to begin with =)

here is some recent music that i've composed for games and film.