Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411500 Posts in 69373 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 25, 2024, 01:58:21 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosComposer looking for some projects!
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Composer looking for some projects!  (Read 4550 times)
cataclysmos
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: November 21, 2010, 11:39:16 AM »

Hey, everyone!  I have been absent from here for a while, but my name's Jamie Billings and I'm a student at Berklee College of Music, and I'm looking for some projects!  I'm currently working on a few game projects at the moment, one being SharkArm Studios' "Grand Feather" (I'm sure a lot of you guys know them; they are pretty active on here and they are awesome, so check out the progress of their game!).  I'm trying to build my portfolio for game music, so if anyone knows of any projects in need of a composer, let me know! Smiley My website is: www.jamiebillings.com and all my contact information is there.  I have a few songs up, as well. 

Have a good day!

Jamie

cataclysmos
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2010, 07:25:09 PM »

Come on, everyone!  Let's make a cool project together! :D

BomberTREE
Level 9

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2010, 11:17:56 PM »

Hey I looked at your site and I like your tunes!
PM me if your still interested in making some indie game music Tongue
« Last Edit: November 26, 2010, 11:33:43 PM by kitheif » Logged
N'graugt
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2010, 02:12:58 AM »

Think you can handle an arctic-horror sort of vibe? If so, my curiosity has been piqued.
cataclysmos
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2010, 01:39:30 PM »

Thanks so much!  I replied Smiley

Gabriel_Down
BANNED
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 03, 2010, 09:12:32 PM »