Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411979 Posts in 69438 Topics- by 58486 Members - Latest Member: Fuimus

June 16, 2024, 12:14:31 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosGame Art Generalist - Available for Work
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Game Art Generalist - Available for Work  (Read 5261 times)
ArtisticSliz
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: October 04, 2011, 10:27:55 PM »

For people looking for unpaid freelance work, I'm sorry, but I'm not your man. Good luck out there!

Hey, guys!

My name is Jordan Sliz.  I've been working as a contractor for about 4 years, and I have a huge passion for mobile games.  I have a BFA from Savannah College of Art and Design's game design program.

I love 2D character creation and animation, matte painting, 3D modeling and animation, as well as creating elegant User Interface assets.  I also have experience creating high-resolution promotional materials.

Please take a look at my portfolio:
www.deviantDESIGN.co

Pricing is subject to a lot of variability.  Don't be afraid to ask me for specific pricing on your project.  I'm here to work on great projects, and flexible payment schedules are definitely available.  And if you need something that isn't specifically listed, don't hesitate to inquire about it.

And if you have any queries, drop me a line at:
[email protected]

If you don't see something of a style that you're looking for, don't worry. I'm extremely versatile, and can work with you to achieve whatever look you're going for.

Software:
Adobe CS - Photoshop, Illustrator, Flash, etc.
Autodesk Maya
ZBrush
Unity
Unreal Editor 3

Coding languages [Intermediate Skill]:
HTML5/CSS3
C++
C#
Javascript
Actionscript

I'm an avid artist and am really looking forward to bringing your projects to their full potential!
« Last Edit: June 21, 2013, 12:46:09 PM by ArtisticSliz » Logged
ArtisticSliz