Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411411 Posts in 69360 Topics- by 58415 Members - Latest Member: sophi_26

April 15, 2024, 09:30:49 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingEaster Avenger
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Easter Avenger  (Read 4610 times)
Josepho
Level 0

View Profile
« on: May 04, 2007, 06:23:49 PM »

Hi, I talked about my game in a incorrect place sometime ago, sorry, im a newbie here hehe, anyway, i want to show you my last creation, Easter Avenger.

The game is complete, and completly free, its about an easter egg called Pascual that wants to avenge his father death that has been killed by the temible eastere rabbit, king of the easter country. You will start a campaign against the easter rabbit army using 5 different weapons and the mysterious easter powers that will give to Pascual some special habilities

Special features:
-> All graphics and musics had been made specially for the game
-> 3 zones with 13 levels
-> Bosses !
-> 5 different weapons
-> 4 different powers

Screenshots
---------

Game Trailer (spoiler warning) lol:

Game Download link: http://www.gamenace.com/questtracers/downloads/EasterAvenger.zip

Please, let me know what you think about the game!
And i hope you enjoy it.

Aah, my website is http://www.questtracers.com
« Last Edit: May 04, 2007, 06:30:14 PM by Josepho » Logged

-------------
Questtracers - Indie flash games!
http://www.questtracers.com/
Javilop
Level 2

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2007, 06:28:47 PM »

I have already played your game. The first thing I liked were the graphics. They are quite cool.

The first time I played I get a bit angry about the difficulty, it's a bit tricky at the beginning to survive. But after getting use with the controls I really started to like it more and more. And yep, finally I think the game play is quite addictive.