Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411471 Posts in 69369 Topics- by 58423 Members - Latest Member: antkind

April 23, 2024, 09:53:52 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsPlayerGeneralso...
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: so...  (Read 10064 times)
fish
DOOMERANG
Level 10

cant spell selfish without fish

View Profile WWW
« on: June 22, 2007, 09:52:00 AM »

am i the only non-coder here?

i could program a microwave to save my life.
black magic, all of it!

i cant be the only one, can i?

Guert
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2007, 09:53:32 AM »

No you're not!
I'm a fake coder! If I must, I can do it but don't ask me to code anything elaborated Wink

rey-o
Level 1

'here i am, rock you like a hurricane'

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2007, 09:58:50 AM »

i guess all of us lvl 1 forum guys are non coders:-)

maybe someday, but for now i'm content to just make pretty pictures:-)

cheers, rey-o
fish
DOOMERANG
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2007, 10:08:44 AM »

you're level 0.
but you do have 23 posts.
nice.

not being able to code is often the bane of my existence.
id be such a fucking unstopable powerhouse.

but eh, i can do pretty much everything else.

rey-o
Level 1

'here i am, rock you like a hurricane'

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2007, 10:09:42 AM »

lol, i didnt even notice that...

man, now i gotta go and slay some rats to get more xp

cheers, rey-o
Guert
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2007, 10:44:36 AM »

Fish, I here ya load and clear!
Once in a while I think to myself: "Hey start to code again!" I boot up my editor, type in two lines and give up... I just plain don't like coding! :D

Luckyly, I'm coding a bit in simple languages so I can develop quick prototypes without much hassle.

fish
DOOMERANG
Level 10

View Profile WWW