Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411283 Posts in 69325 Topics- by 58380 Members - Latest Member: bob1029

March 29, 2024, 06:23:49 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosJamo - Pixel art for all! (3 years and still going strong)
Pages: [1] 2 3 4
Print
Author Topic: Jamo - Pixel art for all! (3 years and still going strong)  (Read 30234 times)
Jamo
Level 1

View Profile WWW
« on: January 23, 2013, 01:32:38 AM »

Hi everyone, I hope you like my pixel art! I'm a versatile artist, trained as an illustrator and conceptual artist, who can work to either fit an existing game style, or work with you to develop a new and interesting look for your project. I am open for commissions for projects of just about every scale, so please do let me know if you like my work and would like to work with me on your project.

[NOTE} - There is a lot of new artwork further on in the thread, so make sure to check that out too. Cheers!

Email - [email protected]
Website - http://jamogames.com/
Tumblr - http://jamo-games.tumblr.com/
Twitter - @jamogames
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/JamoGames

Testimonials from TIG people
James have been working with us on Hammerwatch to create the large end bosses that we have (8 directions, several animations and such).
At first I wasn't sure that James could deliver the graphics that we needed - the look - since our game looks so different from a lot of his work. But he managed without problems and had no problems changing and adopting to our needs.
I would recommend this guy to other devs because of work speed, fair prices and quality work.

I contacted Jamo Games for the main assets to my game. Absolutley elated with how quick and professional he was, not to mention affordably priced. He kept in contact and showed me his progress, confirming my satisfaction. Highly recommend him.
mgnade