Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411738 Posts in 69405 Topics- by 58458 Members - Latest Member: oiledsurvivor

May 23, 2024, 12:56:58 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperAudioSound Designer/Composer - feedback appreciated
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Sound Designer/Composer - feedback appreciated  (Read 1801 times)
boneyardaudio
Level 0

Music and Sound Design

View Profile WWW
« on: January 27, 2013, 05:52:45 AM »

Hello, bonjour, guten tag, hola.

My name is Joe, and I'm a freelance sound designer and composer. I'd really value some feedback on my work from the indie community, so if anyone would take the time to check it out that would be epic. I'm also available for hire - just hit me up with a message on here or email [email protected].

I'm currently working on a new showreel which I'll post soon, but here's some current stuff to get you started:

Current Showcase: http://bit.ly/14nSv7h - this features music from a number of projects I've worked on recently and ranges from ambient to orchestral.

Portfolio of original music: http://bit.ly/X3kMvn - this spans many genres and features examples of violin and vocal session work.

Sound design videos:  
Halo 4:

Burnout Paradise:

- I replaced the original audio on both of these videos with entirely original sounds created, recorded and/or edited by myself.

Sector Strike OST: http://bit.ly/110ySTW - I recently worked with clapfoot to create the soundtrack for their epic space shooter 'Sector Strike'. The full soundtrack is available for free download from my website.

Thanks for listening, hope you enjoy and look forward to hearing back. More info on my website: www.boneyardaudio.com.
« Last Edit: February 06, 2013, 04:44:34 PM by boneyardaudio » Logged

Sound Designer | Composer
www.boneyardaudio.com | Facebook | Twitter | Blog
PythonBlue
Level 2

View Profile WWW