Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411744 Posts in 69406 Topics- by 58460 Members - Latest Member: hideworks

May 23, 2024, 09:34:13 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsYet another "wanna-be in a team" thread (Yawiath)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Yet another "wanna-be in a team" thread (Yawiath)  (Read 2014 times)
forto
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: April 18, 2013, 04:59:17 AM »

I am a self-proclaimed game designer  Gentleman . I think stuff that someday will become great videogames  My Word!

But I haven't programming skills  Panda

This is why I am looking for people crazy-minded like me that may be interested in my game concept and willing to invest spare time to make it happen. Currently I am working on 5 game concept that vary from target platform (touchscreen mobile device  Hand Pencil, console  Hand Joystick, PC  Hand Any Key etc.) and genre (RTS, platformer, adventure) plus one based upon zombies (but which I don't include since it's a bit over challenge).
The forum it's here while the game concept I am working on are there.

Since I've done some webcomics before you can guess that, together with game design, I can provide some arts and background story to our projects.

So... what else to say? Again, check my game concepts and see if there's something of your like/make you want to join me (alexwbc).

I am sure what I wrote wasn't yet enough to convince; but I am fully available to/gladly reply to any question.

my webcomics: Planet Outrun (Scifi), The President (Horror), Assassin of Superheroes.
Udderdude
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2013, 05:47:48 AM »

Only seems two of the design documents are there, and they're both incomplete ..

You're going to need to offer more if you want someone to program these for you, even if you provide all the art.