Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411492 Posts in 69371 Topics- by 58428 Members - Latest Member: shelton786

April 25, 2024, 04:43:18 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsHiddenThe DromeValley of the DeadUnpaid WorkI'm searching a pixel-artist!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: I'm searching a pixel-artist!  (Read 1064 times)
pl1x
Level 0

View Profile
« on: April 28, 2013, 05:41:35 AM »

Hey my name is Marcel and I'm an independent game developer! I'm searching a pixel-artist for my game! I'm only a programmer who have to plan of art and something like that! The game is a 2D platformer with some weapons! So, if you're a pixel-artist here is a bit of the story. The story of the game is not fully build out right now!

Story: Pixore is a 20 years old guy who lives in a city. His job is to find news. So he’s a news reporter! At one day someone say him that on the farm that is a bit outside of the city is a lab that do test with dark matter! Pixore want to save his city and want to know whats going on there. He grab his gear, a weapon and a camera! Now it begins.

Dooxter the guy who started this tests and want to destroy the whole world is a little bit crazy. Monsters from other planets come to Pixore and want to kill him. Pixore run in the first shop and buy protection from this monsters! Now he can start this adventure!