Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411478 Posts in 69369 Topics- by 58424 Members - Latest Member: FlyingFreeStudios

April 23, 2024, 07:45:10 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsHiddenThe DromeValley of the DeadUnpaid WorkProgrammers creating a new home! (New Team/Game)[Future Profit Share]
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Programmers creating a new home! (New Team/Game)[Future Profit Share]  (Read 1267 times)
advsnoob
Level 0

C10 Studio: Lead Programmer

View Profile
« on: May 31, 2013, 08:04:00 PM »

Hi everyone!

First off let me introduce myself since this is my first post on here.

My name is Mike, and I am a 20 year old programmer currently living in California. I started programming since the 3rd grade and over the years learned many new programming languages that include C#. Speaking of C#, this is the language our (C10 Studio) new horror game is using. My friend and I are creating our very own game studio to create some of our ideas we had growing in our minds for a while now.

The problem is my friend and I are both programmers who know how to use and work with Unity3D, but that's the thing. We only know how to program. We can model or create textures, music, or create a smooth nice looking level. But we sure can program!

Here's the thing, we are looking for a small number of people (About 3 or 4) to join us in this journey. We are both currently working on the backbones for our new horror game that we are working on and need some new team members. Now this isn't a paid job since the game is going to be free to play and consist of about 4-5 hours of game play (for now).

Currently looking for:
Stikethrough means Found.

-1xUnity3D Level Designer
-1xScript/Story Writer
-?xVoice acting (Main character *Male*/Misc voices *Male/Female*)
-1xSound designer(Music/Sound Effects)
-1x3D Modeler/Texture
-1xConcept Artist