Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411488 Posts in 69377 Topics- by 58433 Members - Latest Member: Bohdan_Zoshchenko

April 29, 2024, 03:25:35 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsProfessional Music Composer and Sound Designer available (9 games completed)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Professional Music Composer and Sound Designer available (9 games completed)  (Read 632 times)
Level-Up-Audio
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: October 19, 2013, 06:11:34 AM »

Hello there! My name is Andrew Kim, and I am a Toronto-based music composer and sound designer. I run Level Up Audio, which is my home recording studio tailored to service the audio needs for all types of media, including games. :D

I have completed Music/Sound work on 9 game titles so far in the past 10 months, and am currently working on my 10th and 11th games. I specialize in full orchestral, classical, historical, cinematic, world/ethnic, electronic, 8/16-bit retro, rock, metal, pop, folk, hip hop, and any fusion of these genres.

You can check out my latest music composition demo reel here at my website:

www.level-up-audio.com/demos

I'm looking to collaborate on cool game projects that are at or almost at the stage where they require music and/or sound effects. Depending on the ratio of coolness of project:your needs:possibility of profit, I am willing to work up front for low pay, with the possibility of modest back-end recoupment (either from funding or gross receipts or net profit).

What I can do for you: