Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411283 Posts in 69325 Topics- by 58380 Members - Latest Member: bob1029

March 29, 2024, 05:23:23 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsPrune - Released!
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: Prune - Released!  (Read 13612 times)
noethis
Level 0

View Profile
« on: July 10, 2014, 07:06:43 AM »

Prune has been released on the App Store! Go pick it up if you have an iDevice: http://apple.co/Prune

-------------------
ORIGINAL POST:
-------------------

Hi! This is Prune-a puzzle game about shaping trees. It's about trying to control and manipulate something that is inherently natural and random and beautiful. I have to say, I'm a pretty big fan of trees, so it's a fun game to work on. Smiley

Anyway, been meaning to start a devlog for a little while now. I've been working on the game for a couple months now, and am hoping to finish by the end of summer. I'll (hopefully) be updating this devlog at least weekly. Let me know if you have any questions!

Tweet at me: @mcdjoel

« Last Edit: July 24, 2015, 01:37:06 PM by noethis » Logged

William Chyr
Level 8

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2014, 07:07:31 PM »

Awesome. Congrats on starting the devlog! Looking forward to following this project.

0x0961h
Level 2

Quantum Demon

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2014, 09:28:00 PM »

I love this color palette and overall visual simplicity. Droop

Blambo
« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2014, 02:35:24 PM »

slick
jctwood
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2014, 02:59:52 PM »

Loving the palette.

noethis
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 18, 2014, 11:00:23 AM »

DevLog Update 01 – Transparency in Scoring