Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411998 Posts in 69459 Topics- by 58491 Members - Latest Member: Imaynotbehere4long

July 02, 2024, 10:21:03 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingMinimalist 2D Game, "Down Fall"
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Minimalist 2D Game, "Down Fall"  (Read 754 times)
zlaw777
Level 0

View Profile
« on: March 20, 2015, 12:40:31 PM »

Hey my name is Chris, I am an indie developer and this is my first game. It's currently only for android.

The game features minimalist graphics as well as a teleport mechanic.

Watch the gameplay video here:

Download link: - It's free (obviously), no ads, no IAP
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.walz.joltimate.downfall2

• If the game crashes, freezes let me know of your device and Android version. (the game is purely vector based so I think that puts some strain on the processor)
  • Is the game too hard, too easy or just right?
  • Any recommendation or feedback would be great!
« Last Edit: March 22, 2015, 07:32:56 PM by zlaw777 » Logged
OldSoulCyborg
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2015, 02:16:29 PM »

Can't play it because it's not available in my region (Iceland). Was that intentional, or just a default you forgot to (or couldn't, for some reason) change?

zlaw777
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2015, 02:34:53 PM »

Thanks for letting me know. I just changed the distribution settings to be available for all.

It will probably be available to you in the 4-5 hours.
OldSoulCyborg
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2015, 02:49:59 PM »

Alright, I'll check it out then. Until I play it I'll just say it certainly Looks like a fun and interesting game.

OldSoulCyborg
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 20, 2015, 04:18:19 PM »