Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411469 Posts in 69368 Topics- by 58422 Members - Latest Member: daffodil_dev

April 23, 2024, 04:33:30 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityTownhallVigilantes: Neo Noir, Turn Based RPG, Now on Steam!
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 6
Print
Author Topic: Vigilantes: Neo Noir, Turn Based RPG, Now on Steam!  (Read 12993 times)
TimeSlip
Level 1

View Profile
« on: April 13, 2015, 01:29:49 AM »

Hi all,

Here's a very early look at the turn based RPG I've been working on for the last 5 months. Still very much early days, but it is coming along. Comments, suggestions, and observations very welcome!

Edit:

On 5th October 2017, Vigilantes went live on Steam EA. Here's the release trailer and a link to the store page!

« Last Edit: November 08, 2017, 02:20:14 PM by TimeSlip » Logged

TimeSlip
Level 1

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2015, 02:40:30 PM »

Hi all,

Have just made a second development video for a crime themed turn based RPG I've been working on for the last 9 months. Things are coming along fairly well, but there's still a lot of work to do.

Here's a link to the development vlog, if you'd like to check it out.

If any part of this interests you, or if you have any questions or observations, please let me know!

TimeSlip
Level 1

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2015, 11:16:47 AM »

Hi again,

Hope you're having a good day. Here are a couple of recent screenshots from the game. This is a level I've been working on over the last few days.

And this is a close up of one of the allies which you can encounter in your adventures.

All comments and observations welcome! If you'd like to stay tuned to this game's development, you can get occasional updates at my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Timeslipsoftworks/

TimeSlip
Level 1

View Profile