Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

 
Advanced search

1390742 Posts in 66779 Topics- by 59514 Members - Latest Member: Neat Invention

April 12, 2021, 05:33:57 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosExperienced musician/composer of orchestral and rock music looking for work!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Experienced musician/composer of orchestral and rock music looking for work!  (Read 2984 times)
galangs
Level 0
**


View Profile
« on: July 31, 2015, 04:26:12 AM »

My name is Galang Syahya and I'm looking to make custom music for your games. I will make your music from scratch, taking into account what you want and what your project needs. I am willing to make changes after the first draft is finished.
Also accepting movie scoring and other music making job!  

**Samples**



[Attention: I was, at first, a composer/musician rather than a sound engineer, so listen to the latest post in my portfolio to judge my mixing. You can listen to the other music for the composition.

You can listen to my demoreel here: https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/demo-reel-2016

You can hear my few tracks here: https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/sets/portfolio  


Overwhelmed https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-overwhelmed?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | A rock battle song.

Bird's Song After The Storm https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/birds-song-after-the-storm?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | A cheerful/festive song.

Where am I https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-where-am-i-transitioning-looping?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | An orchestral and bossa nova song transitioning.

All or Nothing https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-all-or-nothing?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | An emotional piano piece for main menu music.

Four Realms Trailer Music https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/four-realms-kickstarter-trailer-soundtrack?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | This is a music for a kickstarter project trailer.

Silly Robot https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/wip-silly-robot?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | A silly loop of industry orchestral. Perfect for a comedic video game or shopping menu.

Let's Go! https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-lets-go?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | A pop punk music.

Rescue Mission https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-rescue-mission-ver-2?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | A pretty upbeat music.

Until We Meet Again https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-until-we-meet-again-re-remastered?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | This is a pop emotional music, perfect for main theme.

Going Home https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-going-home | A blues or jazz themed music.

Rocky Road https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-rocky-road-remastered?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | A supposed to be a medley following someone who set up on a journey, end up finding something he didn't expect before.

Twisted End https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/short-twisted-end-remastered?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | A thriller-ish short soundtrack.

Terror Behind https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/the-terror-behind-remastered?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | This is some kind of horror-is track and can be edited to be loopable.  

Miracles On The Battlefield https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/miracles-on-the-battlefield-remastered?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | This was made to be an epic fight BGM.  

Fight! https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/minimon-soundtrack-fight?in=catalistic/sets/minimon-soundtrack | An old styled battle theme.

The Hero's Friends https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/the-heros-best-friends?in=catalistic/sets/portfolio | I made this for a melancholy type scene, the one that induce feelings, especially to be nostalgic.  


How to contact me:

I prefer you contact me through my email: [email protected]


Regards,

Galang Syahya.
« Last Edit: January 10, 2021, 07:18:29 AM by galangs » Logged

galangs
Level 0
**


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2016, 05:49:09 PM »

I made a demoreel for this year, check it out! https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/demo-reel-2016
Logged

galangs
Level 0
**


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2016, 08:24:32 AM »

This is what I made for someone that using my promotional rate.
https://soundcloud.com/catalistic/galang-syahya-overwhelmed
I will increase the rate gradually but slightly. Get it while it's cheap!
Logged

galangs
Level 0
**


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2016, 09:47:31 AM »

Just finishing a project, which mean I'm available for the next job!
Logged

galangs
Level 0
**


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2017, 12:54:33 AM »

Looking for a new projects to work on!
Logged

galangs
Level 0
**


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2021, 12:08:01 AM »

It's been a while.

I was doing an exclusive music commission so there is nothing new one the portfolio as I can't show them.

But, I'm free now.
Please contact me if you want to hire me to make a song!
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Theme orange-lt created by panic