Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411490 Posts in 69371 Topics- by 58428 Members - Latest Member: shelton786

April 25, 2024, 02:53:02 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperArt (Moderator: JWK5)Critique Me Please
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Critique Me Please  (Read 1935 times)
Joseph
Level 2

View Profile WWW
« on: March 06, 2016, 11:39:41 AM »

I'm working on my first real indy-game project as lead artist. I come from a TV animation background so I'm kind of new to this.

Be savage!
avicenna
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2016, 08:15:12 PM »

The character looks like as if he was poisoned.
Joseph
Level 2

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2016, 09:24:08 PM »

Fair enough. I was actually considering giving him normal skin-tone so as not to confuse him with all the monsters he'll be fighting against.
monsterfinger
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2016, 04:04:52 AM »

I think the overall look is cool. Great looking backdrop and the character stands out from it.
Joseph
Level 2

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2016, 12:43:45 PM »

Added more dimension to the stalagmites.
Tanner Fruit Fly
Level 0

Tanner sticks the pen up his nose.

View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2016, 12:58:48 PM »