Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411512 Posts in 69376 Topics- by 58430 Members - Latest Member: Jesse Webb

April 26, 2024, 06:22:33 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsIllunya, Freezing Hearts, Keys to Moonspire - RIP
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: Illunya, Freezing Hearts, Keys to Moonspire - RIP  (Read 6179 times)
breakfastbat
Level 2

View Profile
« on: March 24, 2016, 06:37:09 AM »

New topic: https://forums.tigsource.com/index.php?topic=59340.0
« Last Edit: January 09, 2017, 07:54:29 AM by eidobunny » Logged

♫ December, ♫
♫ December. ♫
Bakuda
Level 1

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2016, 01:57:45 PM »

This looks amazing!  And it's great that you're doing the soundtrack too.  As a composer myself, I can totally agree with you on the harp being a favorite instrument.  I use harp in so many of my compositions.  It's just an amazing instrument!

TooKindStudio
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2016, 01:44:31 AM »

This looks great!
I'll give you two pieces of advice about your kickstarter :
- Make the demo version as good as possible. This will be how people will perceive your game, and this will how they will decide whether or not they'll give you their money.
- Don't hesitate to create a trailer for the KS. People who don't have the time to play the demo will watch the video. If it's good enough, they'll give you money.

chriswearly
Level 3

prince slugcat

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 25, 2016, 02:10:31 AM »

Ah that main character is so cute! Though I'm a sucker for pale girls with cool hair Tongue

Following this for sure!

breakfastbat
Level 2

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 25, 2016, 06:14:23 AM »

This looks great!
I'll give you two pieces of advice about your kickstarter :