Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411421 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: timothy feriandy

April 18, 2024, 04:57:12 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingGOOD FOOD GAMES, game to support kultivated dining
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: GOOD FOOD GAMES, game to support kultivated dining  (Read 2906 times)
jazzuo
Level 0

View Profile
« on: September 28, 2007, 11:45:13 PM »

hi

i am an artest, i believe all of you know that. But many of you probably dont know i am also a designer. I am in dining tableware design field of design. cups and plates and balls. I do ceramics mostly. Anyway back in owr study we founded a project called "GOOD FOOD". Basicly a place for tableware designers to gather and help each other. Since last exibition i started to do pc presentation for this project. Video presentation interactive CD, all made with Gamemaker. And i made also unfinished 2 good food games that went along the presentation CD. Now i polished them added one more game and it is finished as good food trilogy packadge

DOWNLOAD THE GAME HERE

« Last Edit: September 29, 2007, 01:01:06 AM by jazzuo » Logged
Alec
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2007, 12:51:12 AM »

I don't understand what is going on in those screen shots, but I like how the word "Food" upside down looks kinda like "poo".

Guert
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2007, 12:30:59 PM »

I've added this to my list to check, I'll comment later

Guert
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2007, 04:23:02 PM »

Ok I tried the game played for a while, here are my comments...

Game 1: