Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411482 Posts in 69370 Topics- by 58426 Members - Latest Member: shelton786

April 24, 2024, 12:53:24 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsDrone Uplink. 4 player splitscreen - Alpha Demo Released
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Drone Uplink. 4 player splitscreen - Alpha Demo Released  (Read 5313 times)
cijolly
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: April 09, 2009, 04:21:59 AM »

Hey everyone, I'm fairly new to the whole TIGsource community (as in, this is post 3). I've been working on a game for 6 weeks now, and have been logging my progress as I go. This puts me in the slightly unusual situation of having a 6 week buffer leading up to my current progress.

An alpha demo of the game thus far is available at
http://droneuplink.webs.com/download.htm

10 levels, 2 game modes, 15 weapons and 15 enemies.

Current screenshots and plot are available at
http://droneuplink.webs.com

Anyway, near as I can figure, the difficulty of putting this much delayed document on the internet is slightly less than the odds that someone could learn from or be interested in it, so the utilitarian in me insists I post it regardless.

Here goes!
« Last Edit: May 08, 2009, 06:13:20 AM by cijolly » Logged

Welcome, Potential.
http://droneuplink.webs.com/
cijolly
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2009, 04:22:51 AM »

Developers Log.