Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411431 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 20, 2024, 02:58:55 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsOffering Paid Work[Locked] 4 applicants received, one is getting hired!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [Locked] 4 applicants received, one is getting hired!  (Read 825 times)
BeTeslohan
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: July 12, 2016, 01:15:24 PM »

Heirs of Kypal: Act I
Myridian Conquest

"Jack" David Casteel
I'm the creator of Myridian Conquest, the first installment of five in the Heirs of Kypal competitive RPG series. I originally intended on doing 100% of the asset creation myself, including music and sound design; the position I'm currently hiring for. Even though I'm a self-taught pianist, own a MIDI keyboard, FL Studio, and a collection of iconic soundfonts, it has been brought to my attention that if I want to put additional polish on my Kickstarter presentation before its July 20th deadline, it would be wiser to delegate the work to a talented individual from this forum.

The total amount of funds I'm asking for in my Kickstarter is $16,300.
The campaign starts on July 20th 2016 and ends a month later on August 20th.

As you can see from the info-graphic above, a majority of its budget will be used to cover my annual living expenses for the year of my first game's development cycle, as I intend on working full-time from home to fully pursue this exciting career! The scope of the game is actually short enough to complete in 9 months, but I wanted to be sure the backer's had enough time to provide QA assistance for 3-4 months before the game officially goes to market.

If the game only reaches its initial funding goal, there will NOT be enough funds to hire you for your services.