Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411490 Posts in 69371 Topics- by 58428 Members - Latest Member: shelton786

April 24, 2024, 05:03:09 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosProfessional Pixel Artist looking for work
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Professional Pixel Artist looking for work  (Read 2010 times)
AlcopopStar
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: October 29, 2016, 05:24:22 PM »

Hello! I am a freelance pixel artist with an illustrative edge currently looking for work.

You can find my full portfolio here:
http://www.lachlancartland.com/index.html

And my email is:
Lachlan(dot)Cartland(at)gmail(dot)com

Freelance:

Backgrounds, Assets and Animations for Moonflight

Background for Astervoid2000

Background for a mockup RPG

Backgrounds and assets for Miyamori

Background for wishmere

Personal Art:

Scene for a game idea

Scene for a class demo

Mockup RPG

Material Study

Ragnarok Tribute

Four Colour Warriors

Sea Witch

Thanks for looking! if you have any questions or expressions of interest you can email me at Lachlan(dot)Cartland(at)gmail(dot)com.
« Last Edit: January 02, 2017, 10:10:15 PM by AlcopopStar » Logged

CrayderStudios
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2016, 12:30:42 AM »

Lachlan (AlcopopStar) worked with us on 3 backgrounds for our game Wishmere. The work provided to us was phenomenal and really brought an artistic quality to the backgrounds. All communication (regarding any artistic ideas and schedules / timing) was extremely prompt and clear. Working together with Lachlan was a total pleasure.

Just wanted to drop in and say that Lachlan is a damn good artist to have contribute to your project!

madcap
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2016, 07:21:23 AM »