Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411507 Posts in 69374 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 26, 2024, 05:00:05 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingStar Thief - Super Mario World meets Fruit Ninja
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Star Thief - Super Mario World meets Fruit Ninja  (Read 1906 times)
Pawl
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: November 20, 2016, 02:00:17 PM »

Hello TIG!

I recently released a major update to a little side project I've been working on since 2013 and would love some more feedback. It's a relatively simple dexterity game that starts out easy and becomes increasingly difficult. The recent 2.0 update adds a Daily Rush mode that procedurally generates a new level every day at midnight (with daily online leaderboards). There's a bunch of other stuff in that update too, but if you've never played before it doesn't really matter since everything will be new to you.

I've provided some download codes as well (will add more if needed).

1) EJT939YMFA97
2) 3T6T73L6LP64
3) 4YPLPA4HT9MN
4) LF6T97TPKXEJ
5) 7JLY4YAMKATH

Thanks for reading -- I look forward to the feedback! Smiley

Paul
« Last Edit: November 20, 2016, 02:15:43 PM by Pawl » Logged

metalim
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2016, 02:29:28 AM »

Took code #5
eyeliner
Level 10

I'm afraid of americans...

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2016, 02:46:24 AM »

Sorry. Mistake in my part.
« Last Edit: November 22, 2016, 03:21:34 AM by eyeliner » Logged

Yeah.
metalim
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2016, 03:15:09 AM »

Nice distraction game, predicted playtime is 5-10 minutes per play to clear your brain, then it becomes more challenging. Would expect some slowdowns on crashes/explosions/bonus pickups. The rest is unobtrusive: hence - good.