Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411430 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 19, 2024, 10:56:07 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperAudioOst feedback
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Ost feedback  (Read 1351 times)
VinG
Level 0

Somehow Here

View Profile
« on: May 05, 2017, 11:00:56 AM »

so i've wanted some feedback for my game for a while
its my first time doing "consistent music" so i have no idea if someone finds it okay.
i've already made most of the tracks on the game but i wanted to see if something is wiong with them to fix all of it early on.
anybody care to give your opinions?
https://soundcloud.com/ving-9/sets/qs-quest

ndnninja15
Level 1

I make games

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2017, 03:26:25 PM »

SoundCloud says it can't find the playlist
Pearl Pixel
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2017, 03:40:43 AM »

Haha yep, it's probably a private playlist - we can't hear without the specific private link Smiley

I've done the same thing many more times than I'd like to imagine...

This whacko of a person makes music. Perhaps it is of interest: https://soundcloud.com/pearl_pixel
VinG
Level 0

Somehow Here

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2017, 08:11:47 AM »

SoundCloud says it can't find the playlist
Haha yep, it's probably a private playlist - we can't hear without the specific private link Smiley

I've done the same thing many more times than I'd like to imagine...

Sorry i deleted the list since i didnt know how to update it, now heres the new one.
https://soundcloud.com/ving-9/sets/qs-quest-1

ndnninja15
Level 1

I make games

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2017, 06:02:50 PM »

I didn't listen passed no. 5 but it's my favorite one. I made a little remix to give you an idea of what I would change about the track. Disclaimer: