Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411423 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 19, 2024, 02:53:23 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityTownhallLet me show you a beautiful lowpoly look game - Slope Down: First Trip
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Let me show you a beautiful lowpoly look game - Slope Down: First Trip  (Read 365 times)
feelnside
Level 0

View Profile
« on: December 03, 2017, 12:13:59 PM »

Hey guys!

I'm happy to introduce to you my new game on mobile platforms - Slope Down: First Trip

I have been working with this game for 1 year and 2 months. It was very difficult but for now I'm happy with the release. Unfortunately - release it's not a time to start drinking and collect a tons of money Cheesy . Currently I'm trying to complete a second part of the game development - it's the game promotion. Actually it's the most important thing in the game development and I'm on this line Sad

Let me describe a little bit more the game:
It's a huge descent with a high speed through the green plains and cliffs. Arcade where you have to find out a Crystal and save the World from a coming disaster (don't worry Smiley the story is not the main part of the game!)

The main character is a Sphere. During the game you need to complete a lot of different levels, compete with the fastest enemies, collect artifacts in the dangerous places and perform very interesting special missions (like a laser beams, bombs, teleports and a lot of other stuff. Yea, it's gonna be fun Smiley )

Especially I want to highlight the music. Each level has amazing soundtrack. So you have to set up the volume to the maximum.