Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411522 Posts in 69377 Topics- by 58431 Members - Latest Member: Bohdan_Zoshchenko

April 28, 2024, 07:43:50 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosProducer looking for awesome indie developers!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Producer looking for awesome indie developers!  (Read 296 times)
PolygonStag
Level 0

View Profile
« on: February 01, 2018, 03:58:06 AM »

Hi Everyone

I’m starting out as a freelance producer after years working in the industry and I’m looking to help indie developers with projects. This can be anything from checking over plans and GDDs to full on project management. I’m looking at being completely flexible on how I can apply my skills as I’m aware that not everyone can afford, or sometimes even need, a full time producer.

About Me

I’ve got six years experience as a games producer on titles for web, mobile and PC.  I’ve ran teams both internal and external, managed budgets, created plans and shipped 7 games on a wide array of platforms. While working on these titles I’ve also helped with licensing and worked on a rhythm game that featured music from Sabaton, Hammerfall and Cradle of Filth.

Also, I’m a former indie developer myself and pretty passionate about innovation seen in this side of the games industry.

Services I’m Offering

• Project Planning and Budgeting - I can help you get your project going or back on track. Making sure that you have a clear road map that contains key milestones for you and your team to achieve that fits your budget.
  • Team Management - If your team is internal or external I can help you make sure everyone is on the same page. Using online project tracking and planning, I’ll work with you and your developers to strengthen communication and manage tasks.