Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411433 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58418 Members - Latest Member: Pix_RolleR

April 20, 2024, 07:27:24 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsOffering Paid Work(For Hire) 2D cartoon character designer and illustrator looking for work! :)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: (For Hire) 2D cartoon character designer and illustrator looking for work! :)  (Read 860 times)
-sirhc-
TIGBaby

View Profile
« on: June 08, 2018, 05:16:27 AM »

Hiya. Smiley

Names Rolles and I'm a freelance digital cartoon artist looking to expand my horizons into the world of game development! I've been doing freelance work on a commission basis for a long time now and I'm learning more and more that what I really enjoying working on the most is character design and concept work! I'm also a huge fan of old school retro style 2D games, so I would really like to start offering my skills towards some fun indie game projects in need of a more cartoony style of artwork.

Here's a link to my main gallery, feel free to check it out. Smiley https://sirhcsellor.deviantart.com/